Latest News

Slider_Nugget_Al_Survey_Says.jpg

Hot 91's Nugget & Al play Survey Says every day on your Drive home.

And in case you miss the answer to the survey question, you can find them here!

Friday October 16 - 58% of women say this is a turn off if a guy wears it, what is it? - Ripped Jeans

Monday October 19 - 30% of us admit we have lied to get out of this, what is it? - NO ANSWER!!!!! WE WILL TRY AND SOLVE IT TOMORROW

Tuesday October 20 - 30% of us admit we have lied to get out of this, what is it? - A wedding.

Wednesday October 21 - This is the #1 thing people judge about your home when they visit, what is it? - NO ANSWER!!!!! WE WILL TRY AND SOLVE IT TOMORROW

Thursday October 22 - This is the #1 thing people judge about your home when they visit, what is it? - The smell.

Friday October 23  - In a survey of foods we hated when we were a kid but like as an adult this was #1, what is it? - Pumpkin.

Monday October 26 - 13% of us have accidently dropped our phone into this, what is it? - A beer.

Tuesday October 27 - According to a survey, this is considered the least exciting houshold chore , what is it? - Ironing.

Wednesday October 28 - In a survey of people working from home, the #1 thing they missed is  face to face contact with colleagues, what is #2? - NO ANSWER!!!!! WE WILL TRY AND SOLVE IT TOMORROW

Thursday October 29 - In a survey of people working from home, the #1 thing they missed is  face to face contact with colleagues, what is #2? - Thier chair.

Friday October 30  - A child will ask thier parents this question 1500 times by the age of 18, what is it? - Can I have a dog?

Monday November 2 - Half of men under 30 say they do not own one of these, what is it? -  NO ANSWER!!!!! WE WILL TRY AND SOLVE IT TOMORROW

Tuesday November 3 - Half of men under 30 say they do not own one of these, what is it? - A Suit.

Wednesday November 4 - 30% of people say this is the worst thing you can do at a party, what is it?- Passing out drunk.

Thursday November 5 - 75% of teenagers dont have one of these, what is it? - A Watch.

Friday November 6 - According to a survey, the #1 thing we lie about is our job,  what is #2? - NO ANSWER!!!!! WE WILL TRY AND SOLVE IT ON MONDAY

Monday November 9 - According to a survey, the #1 thing we lie about is how our job,  what is #2? - How much we exercise.

Tuesday November 10 - 80% of us say we have never cleaned this item in our home, what is it? - NO ANSWER!!!!! WE WILL TRY AND SOLVE IT TOMORROW

Wednesday November 11 - 80% of us say we have never cleaned this item in our home, what is it? - The microwave

Thursday November 12 - 60% of us say we have no idea how to do this when it comes to vehicle maintenance, what is it? - NO ANSWER!!!!! WE WILL TRY AND SOLVE IT TOMORROW

Friday November 13 - 60% of us say we have no idea how to do this when it comes to vehicle maintenance, what is it? - Replace the wiper blades.

Monday November 16 - This is the #1 fear for Men under 50, what is it? - Losing thier hair.

Tuesday November 17 - 20% of parents say this stresses them out the most, what is it? - Helping with homework.

Thursday November 19 - 33% of us say this the first thing we do when we check into a hotel room, what is it? - Look for the Iron and Ironing board.

Friday November 20 - 44% of us have one of these in our car, but it doesn't work, what is it? - The air freshener.

Monday November 23 - According to a survey, this is the most annoying bathroom habit, what is it? - Not replacing the toilet paper.

Tuesday November 24 - 23% of men do not know this about thier wife or partner, what is it? - Her dress size.

Wednesday November 25 - This item is touched by 25 people before it is bought, what is it? - A greeting card.

Thursday November 26 - This is the first thing women notice about a man when it comes to his appearence, what is it? - Clean hands and fingernails.

Monday November 30 - According to a survey, this is the thing that people enjoy the most about Christmas, what is it? - NO ANSWER!!!!! WE WILL TRY AND SOLVE IT TOMORROW

Tuesday December 1 - According to a survey, this is the thing that people enjoy the most about Christmas, what is it? - Wrapping presents.

Wednesday December 2 - 55% of us have lied about this to save someones feelings, what is it? - Thier cooking.

Thursday December 3 - A third of have a favourite one of these, what is it? - Chair.

Friday December 4 - 37% of us will do this on the weekend, what is it? - Get Takeaway.

Monday December 7 - 77% of us have one of these in our home but it doesn't work, what is it? - A torch.

Tuesday December 8 - 25% of men have lost this item, what is it? - Thier wedding ring.

Wednesday December 9 - 50% of us will do this on Christmas Day, what is it? - Eat too much.

Thursday December 10 - 20% of people who get this tattoo regret it, what is it? - NO ANSWER!!!!! WE WILL TRY AND SOLVE IT TOMORROW

Friday December 11 - 20% of people who get this tattoo regret it, what is it? - A Butterfly.

Monday December 14 - Women use this product twice as often as Men, what is it? - NO ANSWER!!!!! WE WILL TRY AND SOLVE IT TOMORROW

Tuesday December 15 - Women use this product twice as often as Men, what is it? - Sunscreen.

Wednesday December 16 - This is the #1 sign a man is becoming his Dad, what is it? - Falling asleep in front of the tele.

Thursday December 17 - According to a survey the germiest spot in the house is the kitchen sponge, what is #2? -Toothbrush.