Latest News

74 Dog Attacks In Noosa In Less Than A Year

CC0 Creative Commons  Noosa dog owners have been put on notice - take responsibility for your dogs or risk hefty fines, prosecution or potentially losing your pet - that's the message from Council. “It’s all too easy just to say sorry if your dog attacks someone or another animal, but really owners...
If you have information on something happening near you or wish to contact the newroom use this link