Latest News

Apple for the Teacher

Vote Now

Here are the current Top 10 voted teachers, in no particular order:
Mrs Louise Sanderson - Conondale State School (2M)

Mr Daniel Calder - Landsborough State School (4C)

Mr Mark Maritz - Caloundra Christian College (6M)
Miss Anthea - Pacific Paradise State School (1AK)
Ms Kirsty Keehn - Kuluin State School (5JG)
Ms Debbie Lawrence - Talara Primary College (6W)

Ms Belinda Hudson - Baringa State Primary School (1D)

Mrs Debbie McKinley - Glasshouse Christian College (6M)

Mr Brett Strathearn - St Joseph's Primary School (5S)
Ms Rebecca Pope - Burnside State School (5P)